City of Melville

City of Melville

The City is located eight kilometres from the Perth Central Business District, in an area of 52.72 square kilometres featuring 18.1 kilometres of foreshore.

With a population of approximately 103,767 within 40,546 dwellings, the City of Melville is the third largest local government authority in the metropolitan region.
It consists of 18 suburbs including Alfred Cove, Applecross, Ardross, Attadale, Bateman, Bicton, Booragoon, Brentwood, Bull Creek, Kardinya, Leeming, Melville, Mount Pleasant, Murdoch,

Myaree, Palmyra, Willagee and Winthrop.



Venues for hire
Annual City run Calendar of Events along with Neighbourhood Events



Contact Person:

Julie Rosaria

Cultural Development Officer (ARTS)

Phone (08) 93640650